New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Publications
Newsroom
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch
NHMCLE

Keep your contact information up-to-date.

Order with big business buying power.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency

Member Login
username and password

Continuing Legal Education
Meet the Staff

The NHBA•CLE Committee and Staff welcomes members' comments on our programs and products and seeks member input on program topics and suggested faculty. The Continuing Legal Education Committee is committed to the preparation and presentation of quality CLE programs on topics of interest and concern to the members of the Bar. The Committee meets monthly from September through June. At each meeting program proposals and evaluations are considered.

To comment on any NHBA•CLE program or service or to suggest an offering, click on an NHBA•CLE staff email address listed below or contact NHBA•CLE Committee Chair, Suzanne Gorman, NH Attorney General's Office, 33 Capitol Street, Concord, NH 03301, (603) 271-3650; e-mail suzanne.gorman@doj.nh.gov.

Joanne M. Hinnendael - jhinnendael@nhbar.org
Director of Continuing Legal Education
Management and oversight of all CLE programs, products and staff.

Anne M. Breault - abreault@nhbar.org
CLE Program Coordinator
Coordination of CLE programs, including faculty meetings, set up, handbook production, etc. Marketing and design of CLE promotion.

Patricia Frechette - pfrechette@nhbar.org
Sections Coordinator
Section meetings scheduling, CLE Dept. assistance.

Cheryl D. Moore - cmoore@nhbar.org
CLE Program Registrar
Processing registrations, product orders, payments and refunds.

Trisha Laro - tlaro@nhbar.org
CLE Administrative Assistant
Assists with order fulfillment, online CLE and Section support.

Pam Watson - pwatson@nhbar.org
CLE Support Staff
Secretarial duties

Christine Paull - cpaull@nhbar.org
CLE Assistant
Secretarial duties

Click for directions to Bar events.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
email: NHBAinfo@nhbar.org
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer