This annual award is presented to the nominee who best exhibits a high degree of professionalism: possesses an outstanding level of knowledge about their job; has motivation that exceeds expectations; is considered a role model for other paralegals; and promotes paralegal work as a profession.

Submit your nomination using the form below before 5:00pm on Friday August 19th.

Fill out my online form.

2021      Diane Aikens, Office of the Public Guardian

2020      Monica Marcotte, Cleveland, Waters and Bass P.A.

2019      Trish Bell, Atkins Callahan

2018      Maggie O. Conway, Orr & Reno, PA

2017      Nancy A. Dorr, McLane Middleton, PA

2016     Priscilla Sleeper, Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green

2015     Christine Foley, Donahue, Tucker & Ciandella

2014     Kari Fridley, Niederman Stanzel & Lindsey

2013     Anna McLaughlin, Boutin & Altieri, PLLC

2012     Stacey Peters, Preti Flaherty

2011     Suzanne Blake, City of Concord Solicitor’s Office

2010     Melissa McNally, Bourque & Associates

2009     Linda Hammond Lewis, Wiggin & Nourie

2009     Candace C. Gebhart, NH Legal Assistance

2008      No award given

2007     Anikó Bouley, Goff Wilson Professional Association

2006     Renee C. Wormell, Citizens Bank NH

2005     Deborah Snow, Anthem Blue Cross/ Blue Shield

2004     Sue Gendron, Hebert & Uchida

2003     Michele Berardo, Orr & Reno

2001     Thomas Van Beaver, Merrimack County Attorney’s Office

2000     Heather Molkentine, Hamblett & Kerrigan

1999     Lorinda Gaillard Monroe, Ransmeier & Spellman

1998     Rebecca L. Myers, Boynton, Waldron, Doleac, Woodman & Scott

1997     Cheryl Meachen, McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton

1996     Merry Sweeney, Garner & Minkow

1995     Kathleen Williams-Fortin, McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton

1993     Charles A. Barkie, McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton

1994     McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton

1993     Felicia Bessey, Feeney, Adams & Bennett

1992     Pauline Leman, Wiggin & Nourie

1991     Betty Jean Bailey, Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green