New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Publications
Newsroom
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch
NHMCLE

The most experienced neutrals as selected by local litigation firms across the United States.

NH Bar's Litigation Guidelines
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency

Member Login
username and password

Local, County and Specialty Bar Presidents
Belknap County Bar
Attorney Robert J. Bonsignore
Bonsignore Brewer
193 Plummer Hill Road
Belmont, NH 03220
603-527-8566
E-mail: rbonsignore@classactions.us
Learn more about the Belknap County Bar.
 
Carroll County Bar
Attorney Charles L. Greenhalgh
Cooper, Cargill, Chant PA
2935 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860-5210
603-356-5439
E-mail: cgreenhalgh@coopercargillchant.com
 
Cheshire County Bar
Attorney Douglas F. Green
Bradley & Faulkner, PC 
50 Washington Street
PO Box 666
Keene, NH 03431
603-352-2030
E-mail:  dgreen@bradleyfaulkner.com
 
Coos County Bar
Attorney Erin S. Meenan
Waystack Frizzell Trial Lawyers
251 Main Street
PO Box 137
Colebrook, NH 03576
603-237-8322
E-mail: erin@waystackfrizzell.com
 
Grafton County Bar
Attorney Kristin A. Ross
Van Dorn & Curtiss
PO Box 263
Orford, NH 03777
603-353-4000
E-mail: kristin@nhvtlaw.com
 
Manchester Bar
Attorney Cathryn E. Vaughn
RiverStone Resources LLC
250 Commercial Street
Suite 5000
Manchester, NH 03101
603-656-2200
E-mail: cathryn.e.vaughn@gmail.com
 
Merrimack County Bar
Attorney Brooksley (Brooke) Belanger
NH Public Defender
10 Ferry Street
Suite 202
Concord, NH 03301
603-224-1236
E-mail: bbelanger@nhpd.org
 
Nashua Bar
Attorney H. Scott Flegal
Flegal Law Office PA
159 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060-2725
603-882-7032
Email: scottflegal@flegal.com
 
NH Women's Bar Association
Attorney Holly J. Barcroft
Nixon Peabody LLP
900 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2031
603-628-4000
E-mail: hbarcroft@nixonpeabody.com
 
New London Bar
Attorney Larry B. Dufault
Dufault & Dufault
Main Street
PO Box 306
New London, NH 03257
603-526-4472
E-mail: dufault-dufault@comcast.net
 
Rockingham County Bar
Attorney Katharine J. Crawford
Rockingham County Attorney’s Office
10 Route 125
PO Box 1209
Kingston, NH 03848-1209
E-mail: kcrawford@rcao.net
 
Greater Salem Bar
Attorney Philip M. Kalil
Germaine and Blaszka, PA
23 Birch Street
Derry, NH 03038
603-434-4125
E-mail: kalil@gmail.com
 
Strafford County Bar
Attorney Richard Peter Taylor
McNeill Taylor Gallo, PA
180 Locust Street
PO Box 815
Dover, NH 03821-0815
603-749-5535
E-mail: taylor@mcneil-law.com
 
Sullivan County Bar
Attorney Tanner Z. Nolin
Hanson & Nolin LLP
The Gallery
276 Newport Road
Suite 204
New London, NH 03257
603-877-0210
E-mail: tanner@hansonandnolin.com
 

Click for directions to Bar events.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
email: NHBAinfo@nhbar.org
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer