New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Everything you need to purchase a court bond is just a click away.

Order with big business buying power.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - May 5, 2006

Sections Elect 2006-07 Officers

Business Litigation Section

Wilber A. Glahn, Chair

Jeanne P. Herrick, Vice Chair


Children’s Law Section

Michael K. Skibbie, Co-Chair

Cheryl S. Driscoll, Co-Chair

Katherine B. Stearns, Co-Clerk

Raymond Foss, Co-Clerk


Criminal Justice Section

Richard C. Guerriero, Co-Chair

Simon R. Brown, Co-Chair


Elder Law, Estate Planning & Probate Law Section

Nelson A. Raust, Chair

W. Michael Todd, Vice-Chair

John E. Laboe, Clerk


Federal Practice Section

Debra W. Ford, Chair

John E. Friberg, Jr., Vice-Chair

Kenneth J. Barnes, Clerk


Military Law Section

Peter J. Duffy, Chair

Kermit J. Zerr, Vice Chair

H. Boone Porter, III, Clerk


Real Property Law Section

Charles Glover, Chair

Julia Schappals, Vice Chair

Lisa A. Mindlin, Clerk


Taxation Law Section

Sari Ann Strasburg, Chair

John J. Washburn, Vice Chair

Newton Kershaw, Clerk


Telecommunications, Energy &

Utilities Law Section

Sarah B. Knowlton, Chair

Meredith Hatfield, Co-Vice Chair

F. Anne Ross, Co-Vice Chair


Workers’ Compensation Law Section

James O’Sullivan, Chair

Paul Kfoury, Vice Chair

Erin Alarcon, Clerk

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer