New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

A confidential, independent resource for NH lawyers, judges and law students.

Trust your transactions to the only payment solution recommended by over 50 bar associations.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - April 20, 2007

Members of the Commission


Hon. John T. Broderick, Jr., Chief Justice, NH Supreme Court, Concord;

Hon.  Justice James E. Duggan, Associate Justice, NH Supreme Court, Concord;

Hon. Steven J. McAuliffe, Chief Judge, US District Court, Concord;

Joceline Champagne, Attorney, NH Bar Association, Concord;

Richard Cohen, Executive Director, Disabilities Rights Center, Concord;

Representative David E. Cote, Chair, NH House Judiciary Committee, Concord;

John D. Crosier, Sr., Concord;

Senator Joseph A. Foster, Chair, NH Senate Judiciary      Committee, Concord;

Jonathan S. Frizzell, Attorney, Waystack & King, Colebrook;

John W. Funk, Attorney, Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell, Concord;

Nina Gardner, Executive Director, NH Judicial Council, Concord;

Jaime N. Hage, Attorney, Nixon Peabody, Manchester;

Katherine M. Hanna, Attorney, Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green, Manchester;

Senator Margaret Hassan, NH Senate, Concord;

Russell F. Hilliard, Attorney, Upton & Hatfield, Concord;

Barbara Hogan, Clerk, Cheshire County Superior Court, Keene;

Christopher M. Keating, Executive Director, Office of Public Defender, Concord;

Barbara R. Keshen, Staff Attorney, NH Civil Liberties Union, Concord;

Laura Kiernan, Communications Director, NH Supreme Court, Concord;

Mary Krueger, Attorney, NH Legal Assistance, Claremont;

Hon.  James H. Leary, Justice, Nashua District Court;

Michael M. Lonergan, Attorney, Sulloway & Hollis, Concord;

Virginia Martin, Associate Executive Director for Legal Services, NH Bar                                         Association, Concord;

Grace Mattern, Executive Director, Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual             Violence, Concord;

Sarah Mattson, Attorney, NH Legal Assistance, Manchester;

Jeannine McCoy, Executive Director, NH Bar Association, Concord;

Kathy McDonald, Deputy Clerk, Merrimack County Superior Court, Concord;

Marilyn B. McNamara, Executive Director, Legal Advice & Referral Center,          Concord;

John C. Norton, Attorney, Keene;

John T. Pendleton, Attorney, Dwyer, Donovan & Pendleton, Portsmouth;

Alex Ray, Ashland;

Hon.  Deborah Rein, Marital Master, Concord;

Marta Rodriguez, Attorney, Nashua;

L. Jonathan Ross, Attorney, Wiggin & Nourie, Manchester;

Catherine E. Shanelaris, Attorney, Nashua;

Mitchell M. Simon, Attorney, Franklin Pierce Law Center, Concord;

Marcia Sink, President, CASA of NH, Manchester;

David Snyder, Executive Director, NH Bar Foundation, Concord;

John E. Tobin, Attorney, Executive Director, NH Legal Assistance, Manchester;

Richard Uchida, Attorney, Hebert & Uchida, Concord;

Hon.  Timothy J. Vaughan, Associate Justice, NH Superior Court, Lancaster;

Alexander J. Walker, Jr., Attorney, Devine, Millimet & Branch, Manchester;

Marty Wagner, Administrative Office of the Courts, Concord.


NHLAP: A confidential Independent Resource

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer