New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

NH Bar's Litigation Guidelines
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - November 23, 2007

106 New Members Join Bar at Nov. 7 Ceremony

On the morning of Nov. 7, 2007, 106 new members were sworn into the NH Bar.  The majority, 68, of the new admittees are from New Hampshire, while 28 come from its neighboring state of Massachusetts.  Two new members each come from Vermont and Connecticut, with three calling Maine home.  One new member came from as far away as Florida, with one each also from Maryland and North Carolina.


The women out-numbered the men this time with 54 new members while the men totaled 52.  Forty-four of the new members have joined law firms, 11 work in governmental positions, 10 work for non-profits; five are going into solo practice and three into corporations.  Thirty-three are not practicing at present.


Megan Elizabeth Ablondi

Marlene J. Aibinder

Ryan Dane Albertsen

Jamie Kristine Alosso

Michael James Anzalone

Christopher Goldwasser Aslin

Ann Kowitski Barber

James Michael Baron

Colleen Joyce Bell

Karen Lynne Ferrari Blankenbeker

Andrea M. Bonito

Jonathan Moore Boutin

Alison A. Brodie

Andrew Glenn Brown

Sheila J. Burnham

Jennifer Beth Chase

Peter M. Clark

Dorothy Ellen Collins

Stephen David Coppolo

Anastasia Coravos

Arthur B. Cunningham

James G. Dannis

Nicholas James Deleault

Matthew Joseph Delude

Kristyn Maria Dery

Kurt Dennis DeVylder

Debra M. Dupont

Jeremy D. Eggleton

Karen Christina Egonis

Max R. Engelhardt

Courtney Heather Eschbach

Glen F. Fries

Jon D. Garbarino

Rachel Aslin Goldwasser

Leon Irwin Goodwin, III

Brad Warren Graham

Rebecca Anne Green

David Matthew Hall

Jessica Daye Hanley

Rachel J. Hawes

JoAnn Fiorito Hertford

Adam Bates Hescock

Ross Gordon Hicks

Charles Gilbert Holoubek

Kathryn Nora Hyland

Sarah Elizabeth Jenkins

Lauretta Marie Jirak

Denise Marie Jobe

Cheryl L. Junker

Eleftheria S. Keans

Shannon McCall Keyes

Kathryn May Kiernan

Chad R. Laliberte

Maryann Lambert

Courtney L. Lockwood

Beth A. Lux

Paul John Mansur

Harper R. Marshall

Mary Ann McGarry

John Lawrence McGowan

Ross Andrew McLeod

David Michael Merrill

Joshua Norak Mesmer

Elizabeth Vires Mulholland

Michael Joseph Murphy

Neil Brandon Nicholson

Elizabeth Ellen Jorgensen Nickerson

Gina Marie Norris

Rebecca J. Oleson

Michael J. Ortlieb

Lyndsee Dickison Paskalis

Stacey Lynne Pawlik

David Adams Rardin

Matthew Peter Ritchie

Jacqueline Rompre

Sonya Roncevich

Sarah Rothman

Jennifer Lynn Rousseau

Aaron Rozenek

Alice Catherine Sansone

Joshua Daugherty Shakun

Norman Jules Silber

Kara M. Simard

William N. Smart

Mikaela S. Sturrock

Helen V. Sullivan

Mark R. Syska

Jason Matthew Tanguay

Jameson Wolfgang Toner

Michael D. Untiet

Adam Varley

Ashley J. Walker

Jacquelyn A. Walker

Kate Ewing Walker

Geoffrey William Ralph Ward

Rodney Weaver, Jr.

Ryan M. Williams

Kate Winstanley

Rachel F.K. Withington

Tara Lynn Witt

David Wittmann

Eric Wolpin

Sidney B. Wong

Emily R. Wynes

Jared Ring Yeaton

Stephanie E. Zywien


NHLAP: A confidential Independent Resource

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer