New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

NH Bar's Litigation Guidelines
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 6, 2008

A “Lawyer in Every School” Honor Roll: A Thank You to Attorneys and Judges

The New Hampshire Bar Association would like to thank the 100-plus members of the NH Bar Association that came out and volunteered their time to share a part of the legal system with the state’s young people for the NHBA Law Related Education program, "A Lawyer in Every School."

This year, more than 123 Bar members participated in visits on or around Law Day, including four judges, among them a US District Court judge and the NH Supreme Court Chief Justice.

Visits were made to 95 schools, reaching more than 8,500 students in nearly every county of NH.

The NHBA Law Related Education program provides resources for any grade-level and links to a variety of sites with information on the legal system and government. Just click on the Law Related Education tab at the top of the home page at

NHBA Law Related Education regrets it cannot recognize those that did not send us a note saying they’d participated. Thank you to all, named or not.

Albert H. Weeks
Andrew D. Jeans
Andrew D. Myers
Anna Zimmerman
Anthony Delyani
Art Hoover
Arthur Gatzoulis
Arthur W. Hoover
Ashlie L. Hooper
Barbara Keshen
Becky Oleson
Bernard Campbell
Bob Carey
Brian Quirk
Brian Stern
Bruce Jasper
Catherine Borderick
Catherine P. McKay
Charles Greenhalgh
Charles Putnam
Chief Justice John T. Broderick, Jr.
Chris Seufert
Clyde Garrigan
Daniel Feltes
David Foley
David I. Bailinson
David Tencza
Dawn Worsley
Deborah Fauver
Dennis C. Hogan
Edward D. Philpot, Jr.
Elizabeth Paine
Ellen Shemitz
Elsabeth Foster
Elyse Alkalay
Emmanuel Krasner
Francis F. Lane
Gabriel Nizetic
George Bruno
Graham Chynoweth
Heather L. Newell
Heather Neville
Hon. Gerard J. Boyle
Hon. Joseph N. LaPlante
Hon. Philip S. Hollman
Howard Gross
Jack P. Crisp, Jr.
Jackie Fitzgerald-Boyd
James F. Ogorchock
James M. Carroll
James W. Kennedy
Jane Schirch
Janelle Laylagian
Jeanne Herrick
Jed Callen
Jeffrey M. Brown
Jessica L. Singer
Jim Soucy
Joceline Champagne
John F. Bisson
John McStravock
John Pierce Kalled
John Stanzel
Karen Heller
Karyl Martin
Katherine Miller
Kathleen A. Sternenberg
Kenneth J. Barnes
Kerry Duncan Barnsley
Kurt Olson
Leah Plunkett
Leonard Harden
Linda M. Peluzzi
Lynmarie Cusack
Marc B. Hathaway
Margaret Cunnane Hall
Marie-Helene B. Bailinson
Mark Weaver
Melissa Pierce
Michael Lewis
Michael P. King
Michael Sheehan
Micheal Perez
Natalie J. Friedenthal
Pat Quigley
Patrick H. Taylor
Paul Magiotto
Paul V. Fitzgerald
Philip S. Hollman
Randy S. Gordon
Richard L. Boire
Richard McNamara
Richard Uchida
Rick Weinstein
Robert Ciandella
Robert D. Harb
Robert Mekeel
Ruth-Ellen Post
Sabrina Beavens
Sally Rule O’Brien
Sarah Mattson
Sarah S. Ambrogi
Shannon Keyes
Sharon M. Ryan
Stacy Colonna
Steven Fukuda
Steven H. Slovenski
Steven J. Ranfos
Steven Sacks
Suzanne Rock
Suzanne S. Mckenna
Ted Clancy
Terri Donovan
Thomas G. Field, Jr.
Thomas G. Kraeger
Thomas H. Trunzo Jr.
Thomas J. Pappas
Todd H. Prevett
Tracy A. LaChance
Tracy A. Uhrin
William Myron Ladd
William T. Burdin

NHLAP: A confidential Independent Resource

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer