New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

Visit the NH Bar Association's Lawyer Referral Service (LRS) website for information about how our trained staff can help you find an attorney who is right for you.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 20, 2008

Section Officers for 2008-09

Elections have been held in the following Sections. Here are the results as of June 10, 2008.

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
Melinda Gehris - Co-Chair
Ora Schwartzberg - Co-Chair
H. Scott Flegal - Clerk

Children’s Law Section
Katherine Stearns - Co-Chair
Jack Lightfoot - Co-Chair
Raymond Foss - Clerk

Corporation, Banking & Business Law Section
Matthew Benson - Co-Chair
Patricia Closson - Co-Chair
Kara Dowal - Clerk

Elder Law, Estate Planning & Probate Law Section
John Laboe - Chair
Tracy Bernson - Vice Chair
Geoffrey Ransom - Clerk

Environmental & Natural ResourcesLaw Section
Amy Manzelli - Co-Chair
Andrew Jeans - Co-Chair

Family Law Section
Graham P. Chynoweth - Chair
Margaret Kerouac - Vice Chair
Judith Fairclough - Co-Clerk
Marianne Rousseau - Co-Clerk

Health Law Section
Sarah Knowlton - Co-Chair
Cinde Warmington - Co-Chair
Robin Fisk - Clerk

Intellectual Property Law Section
Michelle S. Temple - Chair
Stephen R. Finch - Vice Chair
Donna Lizotte - Clerk

International Law Section
Lawrence Graves - Chair
Beth Deragon - Vice Chair
Phillip J. Walker - Clerk
Ronald Abramson - Program Director

Mental & Physical Disabilities Law Section
Carol M. Stamatakis - Chair
Barbara A.M. Maloney - Vice Chair
M. Lee Leppanen - Clerk

Military Law Section
H. Boone Porter, III - Chair
Daniel S. Conway - Vice Chair
Thomas B. Merritt - Clerk

Real Property Law Section
Richard Hubbard - Chair
Connie Boyles Lane - Vice Chair
Herbert W. Cooper - Clerk

Taxation Law Section
John Washburn - Chair
Paul Mansur - Vice Chair
Jason Cole - Clerk

Workers’ Compensation Law Section
Erin Alarcon - Chair
Christopher Banzadian - Vice Chair
Elizabeth Murphy - Clerk

As elections are completed, results will appear in future issues of Bar News.

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer