New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

Trust your transactions to the only payment solution recommended by over 50 bar associations.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - July 17, 2009

More Section Officers Announced

Stephen Finch

Andrew Ellis

Sarah Knowlton

Carol Stamatakis

Ora Schwartzberg

Melinda Gehris

Lon E. Siel
The following is a list of officers for five of the NH Bar Association Sections that have held elections for the 2009-2010 NH Bar year.

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
Ora Schwartzberg, co-chair
Melinda Gehris, co-chair
John Lassey, clerk

Health Law Section
Andrew Eills, co-chair
Sarah Knowlton, co-chair
Sarah Murdough, clerk

Intellectual Property Section
Stephen R. Finch, chair
Charles Holoubek, vice chair
Scott Daniels, clerk

Labor & Employment Law Section
Lon E. Siel, chair
Julie Moore, vice chair
Beth Deragon and Marie M. McPartlin, co-clerks

Mental & Physical Disabilities Law Section
Carol Stamatakis, chair
Barbara A.M. Maloney, vice chair

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer