New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

A confidential, independent resource for NH lawyers, judges and law students.

Order with big business buying power.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 18, 2010

Section Officers for 2010-2011

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
Ora Schwartzberg, Co-Chair
Kimberly Weibrecht, Co-Chair
John Lassey, Clerk

Childrenís Law Section
Kenneth Barnes, Co-Chair
Susan Regan, Co-Chair
Raymond Foss, Clerk

Corporation, Banking & Business Law Section
Dennis Haley, Chair
Michael J. Kasten, Vice Chair
Gina Norris, Clerk

Elder Law, Estate Planning & Probate Section
Geoffrey J. Ransom, Chair
Sarah S. Ambrogi, Vice Chair

Environmental & Natural Resources Law
Maureen Smith, Co-Chair
Steven Whitley, Co-Chair
Andrew Jeans, Clerk

Family Law Section
Margaret R. Kerouac, Chair
Judith Fairclough, Vice Chair
Michael J. Fontaine, Co-Clerk
Kelleigh D. Murphy, Co-Clerk

Federal Practice Section
Nancy J. Smith, Chair
Charles P. Bauer, Vice Chair
Nancy E. Oliver, Clerk

Health Law Section
Andrew Eills, Co-Chair
Sarah Knowlton, Co-Chair

Intellectual Property Law Section
Charles Holoubek, Chair
Scott Daniels, Vice Chair
  International Law Section
Lawrence D.W. Graves, Chair
Phillip Walker, Vice Chair
Randall Drew, Clerk

Labor & Employment Law Section
Julie Moore, Chair
Beth Deragon, Vice Chair
Marie McKean, Clerk

Mental & Physical Disabilities Law Section
Carol Stamatakis, Chair
Barbara A.M. Maloney, Vice Chair
Aaron J. Ginsberg, Clerk

Military Law Section
Daniel S. Conway, Chair
Thomas B. Merritt, Vice Chair
H. Boone Porter, Clerk

Real Property Law Section
Connie Boyles Lane, Co-Chair
Robert Harb, Co-Chair
Herbert Cooper, Clerk

Taxation Law Section
Kathryn Michaelis, Chair
Louis DeMato, Vice Chair
Joceline Champagne, Clerk

Telecommunications, Energy & Utilities Law
Harry Malone, Chair
Susan Geiger, Vice Chair

Workers Compensation Law Section
Elizabeth Murphy, Chair
Timothy Beaupre, Vice Chair
Gary Harding, Clerk

Note: There are some sections that have not chosen officers yet. Bar News will have these new officers in itís July issue.

If you are in doubt about the status of any meeting, please call the Bar Center at 603-224-6942 before you head out.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer