New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

A confidential, independent resource for NH lawyers, judges and law students.

Trust your transactions to the only payment solution recommended by over 50 bar associations.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 15, 2012

Section Election Results

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
Co-Chairs – Linda A.L. Aldon and Ora Schwartzberg
Vice Chair – Steven H. Slovenski
Clerk – John A. Lassey

Children’s Law Section
Chair – Kenneth J. Barnes
Vice Chair – Susan L. Regan
Clerk – Raymond A. Foss

Criminal Justice Section
Chairs – Lisa L. Wolford, Richard H. Hubbard and Richard E. Samdperil

Environmental & Natural Resources Law Section
Chair – Jarrett B. Duncan
Vice Chair – Kevin M. Baum
Clerk – Rebecca A. Wagner

Labor & Employment Law Section
Chair – Karen S. Aframe
Vice Chair – Margaret A. O’Brien
Clerk – Kathryn M. Kiernan Marble

Telecommunications, Energy & Utilities Law Section
Co-Chairs – Rachel A. Goldwasser and Harry N. Malone
Clerk – Carol J. Holahan

Workers’ Compensation Law Section
Chair – Gary S. Harding
Vice Chair – Michael R. Feniger
Clerk – Donna M. Daneke

NHLAP: A confidential Independent Resource

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer