New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Keep your contact information up-to-date.

NH Bar's Litigation Guidelines
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - August 17, 2012

Law Related Education Relies on Members

Each year dozens of NH Bar Association members dedicate their time to help educate students about the importance of law and government in our society. Each year, the NHBA Law Related Education program coordinates visits by lawyers and judges to classes at all grade levels on or around Law Day (also known as "A Lawyer and Judge in Every School Day), and by serving as judges in the mock Congressional hearings on constitutional issues based on the We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution curriculum.

Their efforts are much appreciated and help foster a sense of appreciation for the impact of the legal system on our society. Thanks!

Stay tuned for LRE opportunities as they are announced for the 2012-13 school year.

Barbara Abbott
Benjamin J. Agati
Elyse S. Alkalay
James F. Allmendinger
Kenneth J. Barnes
Kerry D. Barnsley
G. Thomas Bickford
Christopher L. Boldt
Hon. Gerard Joseph Boyle
Kathryn M. Bradley
Jeffrey M. Brown
George C. Bruno
Jed Z. Callen
Randall S. Carmel
Talesha L. Caynon
Deanne Chrystal
Robert D. Ciandella
Edward T. Clancy
Mary B. Cloutier
Stacy L. Colonna
Katharine J. Crawford
Jack P. Crisp
Donna M. Daneke
Katherine DeForest
Hon. N. William Delker
Michael C. Diaz
Jessica L. Ecker
Robin J. Fisk
Clyde R.W. Garrigan
John M. Gasaway, Jr.
Martin Kevin Glennon
Randy S. Gordon
Suzanne Marie Gorman
Branwen Nara Gregory
Jennifer G. Haskell
Dennis C. Hogan
Martin P. Honigberg
Hon. David O. Huot
Matthew D. Huot
Bruce R. Jasper
John Paul Kacavas
Quinn E. Kelley
Barbara Ruth Keshen
James Robert Laffan
  Francis F. Lane
Sarah E. Lavoie
Derek D. Lick
Pamela P. Little
Gregory Todd Martin
Lonnie M. McCaffrey
Michael C. McCarthy
Robert K. Mekeel
Katherine B. Miller
Matthew R. Newborn
Gabriel Nizetic
Kathleen O’Donnell
Kevin H. O’Neill
James A. O’Shaughnessy
Linda M. Peruzzi
Edward D. Philpot
Loretta S. Platt
Denitsa N. Pocheva-Smith
Christopher J. Pyles
Brian M. Quirk
Sanford Roberts
Sharon M. Ryan
Lara Joan Saffo
Richard Sager
Marie N. Sapienza
James C. Shaw
Michael J. Sheehan
Steven H. Slovenski
Caroline L. Smith
Tony F. Soltani
Kerry Peter Steckowych
Abigail J. Sykas
Shawn M. Tanguay
Jane F. Taylor
Patrick H. Taylor
Thomas H. Trunzo
Thomas X. Tsirimokos
Carolina K. Tumminelli
Mark Frederick Weaver
John F. Weaver
Merrick Charles Weinstein
Howard J. Zibel
Mark S. Zuckerman

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer