New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Everything you need to purchase a court bond is just a click away.

Order with big business buying power.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - November 16, 2012

New Bar Members Admitted in October

The following attorneys were sworn in as members of the New Hampshire Bar Association during two ceremonies held in October.

Philip Edward Breuder
Bedford NH

Nicholas Bull
Portland ME

Timothy J. Connors
Haverhill MA

Frederick Edward Davis IV
Horsham PA

Anthony Joseph DeLuca
Windham NH

Christopher S.M. Driscoll
Westford MA

Dennis Ford Eagan
Lynn MA

Gwendolyn W. Harris
Brattleboro VT

Andrew Neil Hiller
Pembroke NH
  Jered James Leo
Netcong NJ

Theodore H. Massey III
Barrington RI

Sheldon S. Mirkin
Elizabethtown KY

Kevin J. McCullough
Salem MA

Jennifer Jewel Normand
Billerica MA

Jenny Louise Redden
Medford MA

Matthew H. Ruggles
West Lebanon NH

Felix Tarango
Peterborough NH

Kenneth R. Walton
Spofford NH

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer