New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

NH Bar's Litigation Guidelines
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - July 16, 2014

The Bar Scene

New Hampshire Supreme Court Clerk Eileen Fox with Joseph McDonough, one of her mentors from the Devine Millimet firm.

Outgoing NHBA President Jaye Rancourt with retired Judge Albert Cirone, recipient of the Justice Grimes Judicial Professionalism Award.

New to the bench, Circuit Court Judges David Forrest and Robert Foley, US District Court Judge Landya McCafferty, Superior Court Judges David Anderson and Charles Temple, and Circuit Court Judge Margaret-Ann Moran, were recognized at the Annual Meeting luncheon.

Ken Barnes signs up for the Justice for All Challenge with NHBA Pro Bono staffer Margaret Gilsenberg.

Outgoing NHBA President Jaye Rancourt passes the gavel to President Lisa Wellman-Alley.

New Hampshire State Law Librarian Mary Searles, recipient of the Distinguished Service to the Profession Award, (second from left) stops for a photo with NH Supreme Court Justices Carol Ann Conboy, Robert Lynn and Gary Hicks (right).

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer