New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Everything you need to purchase a court bond is just a click away.

Trust your transactions to the only payment solution recommended by over 50 bar associations.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 17, 2015

NHBA Welcomes New Members

The following attorneys were admitted to the bar as part of the UNH School of Law Daniel Webster Scholar Honors Program at a swearing-in ceremony at the federal court in Concord on May 15, 2015.

Owen Robert Graham
Manchester, NH

Daniel Paul Hakansson
Concord, NH

Katelyn Elizabeth Henmueller
Nashua, NH

Cristin Rose Hepp
Concord, NH

Juli Dianne Hincks
Concord, NH

Matthew Edmund Holland
Hudson, NH

Meaghan Adele Jepsen
New Boston, NH

Ryan Stanway Kuehne
Manchester, NH

Benjamin Peterson Lajoie
Hopkinton, NH

Christopher Lloyd Leming
Concord, NH

Xiaomin Li
Concord, NH

Sean Robert List
Concord, NH

Patrick Thomas Lorman
Concord, NH

Kyle Hasbrouck McDonald
Penacook, NH

Anthony Michael Muir
Danville, NH

David Webster Rose
Concord, NH

Shea Nolan Sennett
Goffstown, NH

Kimberly Ann Shaughnessy
Concord, NH

Michael Ellis Strauss
Concord, NH

Chad Robert Wellins
Concord, NH

Lindsay Whitelaw
Concord, NH

Zachary Wolf
Concord, NH

The following attorneys were admitted by exam at a ceremony at the federal court in Concord on May 20:

Valerie Barthell
Brighton, MA

Stephen Douglas Brown
Cambridge, MA

Brendan Lawrence Cahalin
Beverly, MA

Wendy Lynne Delaney
Salem, NH

Michael David Denis
Durham, NH

Amy Elise Drake
Weare, NH

James Louis Duphily
Ashburnham, MA

Christopher Erchull
Northampton, MA

Adria Brooke Farr
Windham, NH

Kari Lynn Grimes
Portsmouth, NH

Kathleen Marie Heyer
Andover, MA

Sang Yeob Kim
Portsmouth, NH

Dennis Joseph Kurdek
Merrimack, NH

Sean Michael Leonard
Springfield, VA

Christopher Patrick Lynett
Boston, MA

Britney Marie Martin
Nashua, NH

Caitlin Grace McCurdy
Laconia, NH

Paul McDaniels
Hamden, CT

Sarah Anne McNeely
Hamden, CT

Jonathan Meidanis
Hampstead, NH

Andrea Marie Nelson
Warren , RI

Alyson Leigh Peverly
Eliot, ME

Joseph MacTavish Ransmeier
Littleton, NH

Joseph Thomas Riccardi
Reading, MA

Justice Christopher Rines
Portsmouth, NH

Nicholas Robert Rossi
South Royalton, VT

Frederick Bernard Seitz, IV
Milford, MA

Christopher Swiniarski
Bedford, NH

Sarah Ann Tilton
Gilford, NH

Robert Brice Turner
Washington DC

Alison Mary Wells
Lebanon, NH

Karen Ann Zahka
Boston, MA

The following attorney was admitted by exam at a ceremony May 26:

Jonathan Schulman
Elko, NV

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer