New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

Visit the NH Bar Association's Lawyer Referral Service (LRS) website for information about how our trained staff can help you find an attorney who is right for you.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 15, 2016

Section Connection: NHBA Sections Announce Newly Elected Officers
Itís election season for section officers. The majority of the NH Bar Associationís 22 sections have recently elected new or returning leadership.

Bar News wishes to congratulate the section officers listed here and will publish the remainder of the section election results in July.

The purpose of bar sections is to facilitate professional exchange and professional development in specific practice areas through meetings, email list serve discussions, education seminars and informal social gatherings.

Joining a section is easy. Simply check off the appropriate box and include the membership payment with your annual association dues.

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

Diane Gaspar of Howie Law Office in Salem and Steven Slovenski of Mclane Middleton in Manchester were reelected co-chairs. Jared Bedrick of Law Offices of Stephen C. Brown in Rochester was elected clerk.

Environmental & Natural Resources Law Section

Jason Reimers of BCM Environmental & Land Law in Concord was reelected chair. Adam Dumville of McLane Middleton in Concord was reelected vice chair, and Rebecca Walkley of McLane Middleton in Manchester was reelected clerk.

Family Law Section

Lissa Mascio of Martin Lord & Osman in Laconia was elected chair. Kysa Crusco of Crusco Law Office in Bedford was elected vice chair. Heidi Ames of Moore Ames Law in Manchester was reelected clerk.

Federal Practice Section

W. Daniel Deane of Nixon Peabody in Manchester was elected chair. Joshua Wyatt of Devine Millimet & Branch in Manchester was elected vice chair. Steven Dutton of McLane Middleton in Manchester and Mark Knights of Nixon Peabody in Manchester were elected co-clerks.

Insurance Law Section

Tamara Smith Holtslag of Peabody & Arnold in Boston was reelected chair. Paul Kleinman of Bouchard Kleinman & Wright in Manchester was reelected vice chair. Nathan Fennessy of Preti Flaherty Beliveau & Pachios in Concord was reelected clerk.

Intellectual Property Law Section

Arpiar Matthew Saunders of Saunders & Silverstein in Amesbury, Mass. was elected chair. Keri Sicard of Finch & Maloney in Manchester was elected vice chair. Michael Mathaisel of Finch & Maloney in Manchester was elected clerk.

Diane Gaspar

Steven Slovenski

Jared Bedrick

Jason Reimers

Adam Dumville

Rebecca Walkley

Lissa Mascio

Kysa Crusco

Heidi Ames

W. Daniel Deane

Joshua Wyatt

Steven Dutton

Mark Knights

Tamara Smith Holtslag

Paul Kleinman

Nathan Fennessy

Arpiar Matthew Saunders

Keri Sicard

Michael Mathaisel

Supreme Court Rule 42(9) requires all NH admitted attorneys to notify the Bar Association of any address change, home or office.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer