New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Clio is the most widely-used, cloud-based practice management system in the world.

Trust your transactions to the only payment solution recommended by over 50 bar associations.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - June 15, 2016

New Hampshire Bar Welcomes New Members

The following attorneys were admitted to the NH Bar Association at a ceremony held May 24, 2016, at the US District Court for the District of New Hampshire in Concord.

Noah A. Abrahams
Concord, NH

Hanne A. Anderson Trudeau
St. Johnsbury, VT

Robert E. Baker
Manchester, NH

Kathleen E. Banaszak
Palmer, AK

Elizabeth A. Brown
Hollis, NH

Makayla L. Butler
Lombard, IL

Daniel M. Conley
Newton, MA

Kristina A. Cournoyer
Worcester, MA

Sara B. Crisp
Nashua, NH

Kristin E. Crossland
Seabrook, NH

Meredith L. Dedopoulos
Kingston, NH

John R. DeWispelaere
Boston, MA

James W. Dick
Carmel, NY

Kara E. Dougherty
Manchester, NH

Elias A. Farah
Buffalo, NY

Andrew K. Fischer
Dover, NH

Erin E. Fitzgerald
Manchester, NH

Brian M. Foley
Hopkinton, NH

Nicolaas W. Groeneveld-Meijer
Manchester, NH

Stephen T. Groneman
Albany, NY

Barbara W. Halevi
Nashua, NH

Katherine D. Hambley
Burlington, VT

Monique A. Haynes
Bedford, NH

Leah K. Henderson
Burlington, VT

Kaela C. Houser
Corning, NY

Kaitlyn L. Keating
Montpelier, VT

Shannon K. Lenzini
St. Johnsbury, VT

Myles B. Matteson
Washington, DC

Nicole M. Mazur
South Royalton, VT

Haley J. McClory
Franklinville, NY

Shana M. McNamara
Concord, NH

Marissa R. Meredyth
Bayside, NY

Andrew L. Milne
Concord, NH

Cassidy J. Neal
Lebanon, NH

Brendan D. O’Brien
Manchester, NH

Allison L. O’Connell
Boston, MA

Luca S. Ognibene
Gardiner, NY

Christopher D. Ray
Denver, CO

Jennifer L. Sanders
Nashua, NH

Zachary T. Shapiro
Boston, MA

Bradley P. Sica
Canton, ME

Kaitlyn M. Smethurst
Clinton, MA

Jessica J. Survelas
Keene, NH

Ashley R. Theodore
Manchester, NH

Stephen T. Tower
Concord, NH

Benjamin J. Traverse
Burlington, VT

Marrielle B. Van Rossum
Concord, NH

Valerie A. Weber
Nashua, NH

James E. Wheeler
Virginia Beach, VA

Jonathan D. Willardson
Wilkesboro, NC

Rachel A. Wolff
Plaistow, NH

Jenna G. Zullo
Nashua, NH

The following attorneys participated in the Daniel Webster Scholars program at UNH Law and were admitted to the NH Bar Association at a ceremony held May 20, 2016, at the US District Court for the District of NH in Concord.

Brett W. Allard
Laconia, NH

Keith D. Blair
Concord, NH

Ivanna Boychuk
Concord, NH

Elena M. Brander
Concord, NH

Steven J. Briden
Concord, NH

Hilary A. Cessna
Manchester, NH

Matthew G. Conley
Contoocook, NH

Miles P. Davis
Manchester, NH

Madison E. Fiedler
Denver, CO

Allison M. Fusco
Merrimack, NH

Chloe F.P. Golden
Manchester, NH

James W. Hardy
Concord, NH

James A. McClure, IV
Concord, NH

Brendan A. O’Donnell
Concord, NH

Michaila M. Oliveira
Henniker, NH

Amanda E. Ramirez-Kelmer
Fairfield, CT

Joseph P. Rheaume
Concord, NH

Charles D. Shockley
Concord, NH

David M. Stamatis
Londonderry, NH

Abby Tucker
Manchester, NH

Penina R. Wallace
Concord, NH

Alexander M. Walsh
Hartford, CT

Brendan L. Wile
Concord, NH

Keen M. Wong
Concord, NH

NHLAP: A confidential Independent Resource

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer