New Hampshire Bar Association
About the Bar
For Members
For the Public
Legal Links
Online Store
Vendor Directory
NH Bar Foundation
Judicial Branch

Set Your Business Apart - Advertise with NH Bar News!

Order with big business buying power.
New Hampshire Bar Association
Lawyer Referral Service Law Related Education NHBA CLE NHBA Insurance Agency
Member Login
Member Portal

Bar News - July 19, 2017

Bar Governance: Board Members Recognized at 2017 Annual Meeting

From left: Board members Richard Guerriero, Ed Philpot, Jim Shephard, Mary Tenn, Paul Chant, Kate Mahan, Lanea Witkus, and Sandra Cabrera pose for a group photo June 22.

Several returning and outgoing members of the NH Bar Association Board of Governors, which met June 22 at the Mountain View Grand in connection with the NHBA Annual Meeting, were recognized for their service to the association.

Sandra Cabrera, who has served as Coos County governor, will return to the board as an at-large governor. Ed Philpot, who had been an at-large governor, will return as board vice president. Jonathan Eck will serve another term as governor at-large. Richard Guerriero will serve another two-year term as Cheshire County governor. Lanea Witkus, Sullivan County governor, will serve another two-year term.

The following members, who will not be returning to the board, were recognized for their service: Patrick O’Day, Jim Shepard, Ora Schwartzberg, Kate Mahan, and Mary Tenn.

New and returning board members are scheduled to meeting for a board orientation in Wolfeboro on Sept. 19.

Your New Hampshire resource for professional investigative services since 2005.

Home | About the Bar | For Members | For the Public | Legal Links | Publications | Online Store
Lawyer Referral Service | Law-Related Education | NHBA•CLE | NHBA Insurance Agency | NHMCLE
Search | Calendar

New Hampshire Bar Association
2 Pillsbury Street, Suite 300, Concord NH 03301
phone: (603) 224-6942 fax: (603) 224-2910
© NH Bar Association Disclaimer