Join us in congratulating this year’s honorees!

2021 Robert E. Kirby Award Recipient – Henry R. Klementowicz

2021 Robert E. Kirby Award Winner – Megan C. Carrier

2021 Frank Rowe Kenison Award Winner – Steven B. Scudder

2021 Nixon Zachos Award Recipient – Rodney Dyer, retired







Click on the images to read this year’s winners’ bios.

Thank you to our Sponsors!

The NH Bar Foundation would like to thank our sponsors for their support of the Annual Dinner. Your support is an invaluable contribution and is truly appreciated.

Southern Range

Abramson, Brown & Dugan
McLane Middleton PA
Sheehan, Phinney Bass + Green

White Mountain Range

Nixon Peabody LLP


People’s United Bank
Service Credit Union
Tenn and Tenn, PA

Great North Woods

Bank of New Hampshire
John Garvey
Lothstein Guerriero
New Hampshire Bar Association
Rath Young Pignatelli PC

Merrimack Valley

Amity Insurance Agency Inc.
Ansell & Anderson PA
Backus, Meyer & Branch LLP
Bangor Savings Bank
Beliveau, Fradette & Gallant PA
Brennan, Lenehan, Iacopino & Hickey
Burns, Bryant, Cox, Rockefeller & Durkin PA
Concord Search & Retrieval, Inc.
Cook Little, PLLC
Cooper Cargill Chant PA
Cross Insurance
Davis & Towle Insurance Group
Drummond Woodsum
Hage Hodes, PA
Jackson Lewis, PC
Merrimack County Savings Bank
Nathan Wechsler & Company
Northeast Delta Dental
Orr & Reno PA
Shaheen & Gordon, PA
St. Mary’s Bank
The Bar Plan Surety & Fidelity Company
UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law
Upton & Hatfield LLP
Wescott Law, PA


Mary Jenkins
Paula & Mitch Lewis
O’Connor & Drew