Membership, Appointment and Terms of Board – The Supreme Court of the State of New Hampshire shall appoint a Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board consisting of ten (10) members as follows as outlined in Supreme Court Rule 53.5 NHMCLE Board.



Corey M. Belobrow, Esq.

Vice Chair

James Q. Shirley, Esq.


Meghan S. Glynn, Esq.


Courtney Quinn Brooks, Esq.

Sandra L. Cabrera, Esq.

Hon. Patrick E. Donovan

Hon. Martin P. Honigberg

George R. Moore, Esq.

Barry Martin Scotch, Esq.

Richard Guerriero, Esq.