Volunteer attorneys are available to answer your legal questions through Lawline, the Bar’s free telephone legal advice service.

Lawline is held on the SECOND Wednesday of each month from 6–8 p.m. To reach Lawline, call the NH Bar Association (toll free) at 800-868-1212.

New Lawyers Committee Members filed calls from the public to Lawline.

 Lawline 2019 -2020

Hotline: (800) 868-1212

Wednesday October 14, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Wednesday September  8, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Wednesday December 8, 2021