This award is presented to a member of the New Hampshire Bar, or an organization employing eligible members, with at least five years of service in government, military, law enforcement, or public interest law services (including prosecution, public defense, legal advocacy in low-income communities or for individuals with disabilities at a nonprofit organization), or at another nonprofit organization. 

2019 Lynne J. Clay
2018 Besty Paine
2017 Maureen F. O’Neil
2016 Dorothy Graham
2015 Joseph Malfitani
2014 Jeffrey Strelzin
2013 Alan Linder
2012 Barbara Keshen
2011 Marshall Buttrick
2010 Cheryl A. Sessions
2009 B. Randy Hawkes*
2009 James E. Fender*
NHBA Lynne Clay Award